Dear Aviators,

Update 28-08-2018: As you can see we are almost full, if you still would like to come just drop us an email and we will see what we could do!

Join us Sunday September 2th 2018 on the 6th annual EAC-m Fly-in on our homebase EHEH!

For the 6th time running we will be organizing our annual Fly-in, during this day we invite you to visit our homebase Eindhoven Airport (EHEH) by plane.
Just as in previous editions the Fly-in is held on the same day as our annual family event so there will be plenty to do, see and eat and of course lot’s of EAC-m members and their families to welcome you.

As you might know we are located on Eindhoven Airport, the second largest airport in the Netherlands and also home of the Royal Netherlands Air Force (RNAF). Usually it’s almost impossible to visit our field but during the Fly-in we have the ability to welcome a limited group pilots and their planes, you can be one of them!

Because of the high traffic density at our field we are forced by the RNAF to work with slot-times, this means you can apply for an arrival slot between 9:30 and 13:30.
Please do note that departure is only possible at own discretion starting from 13:45 until 17:00 latest.

The EHEH landing/handling fee for the day is 15 euro, this is including a free lunch for you and your passengers.

If you would like to join us on September 2th select a free slot from the list and send an email with below details to
When everything is received we will confirm your slot and you will receive a detailed pilot briefing a couple weeks before the event.
– Preferred slot time.
– Aircraft registration & model.
– Airfield of departure.
– Full name’s of PIC and PAX (PAX can be added / changed at a later stage).
– Date of birth and nationality of all persons onboard.
– Mobile number of PIC.

Unfortunately as we are located on a busy airport there are some limitations
– Visiting aircraft are required to carry a 8.33 kHz radio.
– Only fixed wing aircraft able to fly 90kt are allowed.

We are looking forward meeting you all

EAC-m members & Fly-in team

Ps: AVGAS & MOGAS is available

Actual till 01/09/2018 18:00
Slot Reg Type PIC From
9:30 – 9:45 Available
PH-VHD Tecnam P2002 M. Koenders EHHV
9:45 – 10:00 PH-1600 Super Dimona H. van der Heiden EHGR
PH-VSQ Robin DR400 A. Koremans EHSE
PH-KMR GA8 J. Engelkens EHRD
10:00 – 10:15 G-GAED Aquila A211 B. Jans EHSE
G-IENN Cirrus SR20 R. Denklo EHSE
N1983G Cirrus SR22T R. Folkers EHLE
10:15 – 10:30 PH-VAN Vans RV-9 M. Haanschoten EHBD
PH-SES Vans RV-12 J. Hoogewerff EHSE
PH-ACX Diamond Katana D. Smits EHHV
10:30 – 10:45 Available
PH-NSC Robin DR400 M. Rademaker EHRD
PH-RVN Vans RV-9 R. Verhoeven EHSE
10:45 – 11:00 D-EMIC Symphony R. Jans EHHO
PH-BEC Piper PA28U P. Mundy EHLE
PH-VLX Pipistrel Virus SW 121 J. Piepers EHMZ
11:00 – 11:15 PH-CJC Piper PA28 A. van Aalderen EHHV
PH-TWM Cessna 172 Vc Twente EHTW
PH-TWK Cessna 172 SP Vc Twente EHTW
11:15 – 11:30 PH-WVO Cessna 172 F. de Jong EHLE
D-EWEE TB9 Tampico F. Balk EHBD
OE-ACS Buecker Jungmann BU131 C. Sanders EDKA
11:30 – 11:45 PH-OTK Cessna 172 R. Wetzels EHBK
PH-JPO Cessna 172 P. Scheffers EHHO
OO-H74 Dynamic WT9 R. Glabbeeck EBTN
11:45 – 12:00 D-EIJH Piper PA28 R. Nengerman EDWN
PH-DKM Cessna 152 F. Dennard EHBD
PH-JAA Zlin242L O. Oremus EHSE
12:00 – 12:15 G-BAJE Cessna 177 M. de Haan EHHV
PH-MTN DynAero MCR-4S M. van den Broek EDLG
PH-FEN Dynamic WT9 LSA B. Fennis EHHV
PH-AJF Piper Super Cub D. Pijl EHHV
12:15 – 12:30 PH-UGS Piper PA28 C. Gorter EHLE
PH-VMT Piper PA28 J. Verroen EHLE
PH-4C2 Zodiac 601 XL H. Oosterhoff EHLE
12:30 – 12:45 PH-PVG Cessna 172 M. Janssen EHTE
PH-RAD Diamond D40 E. Scharis EHRD
PH-JBF Cessna 172 C. Rutten EHHO
12:45 – 13:00 PH-FVR Tecnam P2010 R. Camina EHRD
PH-VSN Cessna 152 W. van Eisden EHHO
PH-SIR Cessna 172 H. Gertsen EHLE
13:00 – 13:15 Available
PH-ZVA Aero AT3 R100 Q. Plakke EHLE
13:15 – 13:30 PH-EGM Diamond DA40-NG A. van Egmond EHLE
PH-DHA Aquila A210 M. Latenstein EHKD
13:30 – 13:45 Available
PH-TDI Diamond DA40 D. Willems EHLE
PH-1243 MotorFalke SF25C R. Jaakke EBWE