Dear Aviators,

Update: As you could see we are almost full but with a few slots free, if you would like to visit us drop us an email! (if your preferred slot is full let us know, maybe we could help you!)

Join us Sunday September 1th 2019 on the 7th annual EAC-m Fly-in on our homebase EHEH!

For the 7th time running we will be organising our annual Fly-in, during this day we invite you to visit our homebase Eindhoven Airport (EHEH) by plane.
Just as in previous editions the Fly-in is held on the same day as our annual family event so there will be plenty to do, see and eat and of course lot’s of EAC-m members and their families to welcome you.

As you might know we are located on Eindhoven Airport, the second largest airport in the Netherlands and also home of the Royal Netherlands Air Force (RNAF). Usually it’s almost impossible to visit our field but during the Fly-in we have the ability to welcome a limited group pilots and their planes, you can be one of them!

Because of the high traffic density at our field we are forced by the RNAF to work with slot-times, this means you can apply for an arrival slot between 9:30 and 13:30.
Please do note that departure is only possible at own discretion starting from 13:45 until 17:00 latest.

The EHEH landing/handling fee for the day is 15 euro, this is including a free lunch for you and your passengers.

If you would like to join us on September 1th select a free slot from the list and send an email with below details to
When everything is received we will confirm your slot and you will receive a detailed pilot briefing a couple weeks before the event.
– Preferred slot time.
– Aircraft registration & model.
– Airfield of departure.
– Full name’s of PIC and PAX (PAX can be added / changed at a later stage).
– Date of birth and nationality of all persons onboard.
– Mobile number of PIC.

Unfortunately as we are located on a busy airport there are some limitations
– Visiting aircraft are required to carry a 8.33 kHz radio.
– Only fixed wing aircraft able to fly 90kt are allowed.

We are looking forward meeting you all

EAC-m members & Fly-in team

Ps: AVGAS & MOGAS is available

Actual till 31/08/2019 9:00
Slot Reg Type PIC From

9:30 – 9:45 PH-KMR Gippsland GA8 W. liefting EHRD
G-GAEE Tecnam P2010 D. Nanhoe EHSE
9:45 – 10:00 PH-4N5 Dynamic WT9 E. Zwolsman EHDR
N8289A Piper PA28A E. Moes EHRD
PH-VAN Vans RV9a M. Haanschoten EHSE
10:00 – 10:15 PH-SES Vans RV12 J. Hoogewerff EHSE
PH-4S1 TL3000 Sirius M. de Haan Middenmeer
PH-JBF Cessna 152 C. Rutten EHHO
10:15 – 10:30 PH-VCR Pipistrel Virus SW 121 J. Snel EBGB
PH-3R1 Eurostar EV97 H. Mus EHST
PH-DKE Cessna 152 F. Dennard EHBD
10:30 – 10:45 PH-KLQ Aquila A210 E.J. Oud EHLE
OO-LVA Cessna 172 R. Claessen EBZW
PH-SRP Piper PA28 R. van den Broek EHMZ
PH-HLI Cessna 172 R. Belderok EHMZ
10:45 – 11:00 PH-TDI Diamond DA40 TDI P. van Hattum EHLE
PH-VSN Cessna 152 W. van Eisden EHHO
OO-NZV Robin DR40 M. Verhaege EBOS
11:00 – 11:15 PH-KBA Cessna 172P A. van Vulpen EHLE
PH-TWK Cessna 172S VC Twente EHTW
PH-TWM Cessna 172P VC Twente EHTW
11:15 – 11:30 PH-RRR Piper PA28-181 Archer VC Twente EHTW
PH-YAX Yak-52 F. van Rossum EHTE
PH-CBO Pelican Ultravia J. Komen EHSE
11:30 – 11:45 PH-SVT Robin DR400 M. Rademaker EHRD
PH-UGS Piper PA28 F. Moene EHLE
PH-OBO Vans RV7a V. Kruis EHSE
11:45 – 12:00 PH-GVB Cessna 172 P. van de Zande EHSE
PH-BEC Piper PA28U P. Mundy EHLE
PH-DRT Piper PA28A S. Pheijffer EHLE
PH-VSQ Robin DR409 A. Koremans EHSE
12:00 – 12:15 PH-TCS Piper PA32 Saratoga 2 TC O. van der Heijden EHRD
N202PY Cessna 172 C. de Freij EHSE
G-GAEF Aquila A211 J. Aarsman EHSE
G-GAED Aquila A211 T. van Dijl EHSE
12:15 – 12:30 PH-MTN DynAero MCR-4S M. van den Broek EDLG
D-EIJH Piper PA28A R. Nengerman EDWN
D-EMIC Symphony R. Jans EHHO
PH-VTA PS28 Cruiser R. Strik EHTE
12:30 – 12:45 PH-FLD Diamond DA40 D. Willems EHLE
PH-1243 Falke SF25C A. Wijfels EHLE
OO-HFE Cessna 152 G. Hofkens EBHN
12:45 – 13:00 PH-VMT Piper PA28 F. vd Berg EHLE
PH-IXI Vans RV7a J. Verroen EHLE
PH-NCD Robin DR400 R. Laribij EHSE
PH-VVV Sportcruiser G. de Clyen EBSH
13:00 – 13:15 PH-TGM Cessna 172N M. Janssen EHTE
G-IDHC Cessna 172 M. Latenstein EHKD
PH-FEN Dynamic WT9 B. Fennis EHHV
PH-912 Fournier RF5b C. van der Weide Nistelrode
13:15 – 13:30 PH-NOS Sportcruzer R. van Brussel EBLW
N263CD Cirrus SR20 M. Breed EHLE
PH-PDN Cessna 182 R. Ijdenberg EHLE
13:30 – 13:45 PH-1391 Super Dimona H36 H. van der Heijden EHSE