Dear Aviators,

Join us Sunday September 3th 2023 on the 9th annual EAC-m Fly-in on our homebase EHEH!

Just as previous years we are organising our annual fly-in again, during this day we invite you to visit our homebase Eindhoven Airport (EHEH) by plane.
Just as in previous editions the Fly-in is held on the same day as our annual family event so there will be plenty to do, see and eat and of course lot’s of EAC-m members and their families to welcome you.

As you might know we are located on Eindhoven Airport, the second largest airport in the Netherlands and also home of the Royal Netherlands Air Force (RNAF). Usually it’s almost impossible to visit our field but during the Fly-in we have the ability to welcome a limited group pilots and their planes, you can be one of them!

Because of the high traffic density at our field we are forced by the RNAF to work with slot-times, this means you can apply for an arrival slot between 9:30 and 13:30.
Please do note that departure is only possible at own discretion starting from 13:45 until 17:00 latest.

The EHEH landing/handling fee for the day is 15 euro, this is including a free lunch for you and your passengers.

If you would like to join us on September 3th select a free slot from the list below and send an email with below required details to
When everything is received we will confirm your slot and you will receive a detailed pilot briefing a couple weeks before the event.
– Preferred slot time.
– Aircraft registration & model.
– Airfield of departure.
– Full name’s of PIC and PAX (PAX can be added / changed at a later stage).
– Date of birth and nationality of all persons onboard.
– Mobile number of PIC.

Unfortunately as we are located on a busy airport there are some limitations
– Visiting aircraft are required to carry a 8.33 kHz radio.
– Only fixed wing aircraft able to fly 90kt are allowed.

We are looking forward meeting you all

EAC-m members & Fly-in team

Ps: AVGAS & MOGAS is available

Slots (local time)
Last update 02/09/2023 22:00
Slot Reg Type PIC From

9:30 – 9:45 PH-PBA Douglas DC3 TBD EHAM
PH-KMR Gippsland GA8 J. van Brakel EHRD
PH-DAI Diamond DA40 S. Brandenburg EHLE
9:45 – 10:00 PH-4V3 Sirius TL30 F. Mazzi EDLF
PH-WRD Cirrus SR20 J. van Gastel EHSE
PH-MNX Vans RV7 M. Heijmans EHTE
10:00 – 10:15 Free
PH-MDZ Diamond DA62 M. Olislagers / M. Zwart EHLE
PH-TTY Pelican PL E. Berretty EHBD
10:15 – 10:30 Free
PH-4T5 Gyro H. Verheijen EHBD
OO-LVA Cessna 172S K. Ver EBZW
PH-MON Vans RV12 H. Labruyere EHMM
10:30 – 10:45 PH-TDX Diamond DA42 N. Isola EHAM
PH-0C3 Risen 912iS E. Borgers EHTE
N321ES Grumman Cheetah AA5A J.F. van Damme EBNM
N910LC Cessna 172 S. v Spijk EHMZ
10:45 – 11:00 PH-GTT Piper P28A F. de Jong EHLE
PH-4S2 Sirius TL3000 M. Haverkamp EHMM
PH-4V1 Sirius TL30 M. de Haan EHMM
PH-NEW Sport Cruiser A. Harte EHMM
11:00 – 11:15 PH-RRR Piper PA-28 R. Spanjers EHTW
PH-TWK Cessna 172 R. Spanjers EHTW
PH-SLG Sling TSi R. Spanjers EHTW
PH-DRT Piper P28A R. vd Ploeg EHLE
11:15 – 11:30 PH-LFC Fuji Aerosubaru Y. Mol EHLE
PH-PCA Diamond DA40 B. Feddes EHLE
PH-TYD Piper PA28 M. Kramer EDLO
D-EMXM Sirrus SR22 J. vd Meer EHRD
11:30 – 11:45 D-EIJH Piper PA28 R. Nengerman EDWN
N172PL Cessna 172 R. Douwes EHLE
PH-SHC Glasair Sportsman J. Salden EHLE
PH-KAX Piper P28A S. Boom EHLE
11:45 – 12:00 PH-SCP Vans RV9 S. Paul EBLE
PH-TCM Tecnam P2002JF N. Thijssen EHHV
PH-CJC Piper Archer III A. Maduro EHHV
OE-CRU Sportcruiser K.P. Hoogland EHLE
12:00 – 12:15 PH-0A7 Ekolot JK-05 Junior C. Jansen EHST
PH-JNK Pioneer W. Langen EHST
PH-4U9 Sirius TL3000 N. Broers EHMM
PH-RAC Diamond DA40 M. Munting EHRD
12:15 – 12:30 PH-VHK Piper P28A R. Haafst EHHV
PH-MTN MCR4-s M. vd Broek EDLG
PH-3N2 Atec Zephyr R. Meinders EHMM
PH-3Z2 Dynamic WT9 R. v Oosterom EHTE
12:30 – 12:45 PH-PLC Pelican PL W. van Eisden EHHO
PH-DTM Yak 52 M. Schoonderbeek EHTE
PH-SCT Piper P28 P. Mundy EHLE
PH-DTW Yak 52 S. van Dijck EHTE
PH-KWI Yak 52 E. vd Zwan EHTE
12:45 – 13:00 PH-UDB Diamond DA62 P. Verheidt EHLE
PH-1391 Dimona HK36-TC G. van Dijk EHSE
PH-0A0 Risen E. Dekker EHSE
D-EWIC Diamond D20 A. Zayed EDLN
13:00 – 13:15 PH-BAG Aquila A211 E. Gras EHSE
PH-1580 Dimona S. Tijbosch EHVK
PH-HLF Cessna 182 R. Belderok EHMZ
PH-REP Sport Cruiser M. de Jong EHDR
13:15 – 13:30 PH-PJO Sport Cruiser H. Zwanenburg EHDR
PH-VHC Tecnam P2002JF M. Brandenburg EHHV
D-ECPP Cessna 150 B. Knollema EHGG
PH-YAX Yak 52 F. van Rossum EHTE
PH-DON Cessna 172 P. Meijers EHHV
13:30 – 13:45 D-ELGW Robin DR40 S vd Bosch EBLE
PH-AVB Cessna 172 J. Olierook EHTE
PH-VTA Cruiser R. Strik EHTE
PH-VTB Cessna 172 I. Wevers EHTE