Dear Aviators,

Join us Sunday September 1th 2024 for the 10th annual EAC-m Fly-in on our homebase EHEH!

Just as previous years we are organising our annual fly-in again, during this day we invite you to visit our homebase Eindhoven Airport (EHEH) by plane.
Just as in previous editions the Fly-in is held on the same day as our annual family event so there will be plenty to do, see and eat and of course lot’s of EAC-m members and their families to welcome you.

As you might know we are located on Eindhoven Airport, the second largest airport in the Netherlands and also home of the Royal Netherlands Air Force (RNAF). Usually it’s almost impossible to visit our field but during the Fly-in we have the ability to welcome a limited group pilots and their planes, you can be one of them!

Because of the high traffic density at our field we are forced by the RNAF to work with slot-times, this means you can apply for an arrival slot between 9:30 and 13:30.
Please do note that departure is only possible at own discretion starting from 13:45 until 17:00 latest.

The EHEH landing/handling fee for the day is 15 euro, this is including 4 food/drink vouchers.
After your initial registration you will receive a payment link from us, only upon reception of the payment your slot time will be confirmed.
If you cancel before August 18th you will receive a full refund, of course if we have to cancel the fly-in due to bad weather you will also be refunded!

If you would like to join us on September 1th select a free slot from the list below and send an email with below required details to
When below information is received and payment is completed we will confirm your slot and you will receive a detailed pilot briefing a couple weeks before the event.

– Preferred slot time.
– Aircraft registration & model.
– Airfield of departure.
– Full name’s of PIC and PAX (PAX can be added / changed at a later stage).
– Date of birth and nationality of all persons onboard.
– Mobile number of PIC.

Unfortunately as we are located on a busy airport there are some limitations
– Visiting aircraft are required to carry a 8.33 kHz radio.
– Only fixed wing aircraft able to fly 90kt are allowed.

We are looking forward meeting you all

EAC-m members & Fly-in team

Ps: AVGAS & MOGAS is available upon request.

Slots (local time)
Last update = 22/06/2024 12:00
Slot Reg Type PIC From

9:30 – 9:45 PH-KMR GippsAero GA8 Airvan P. Bakker ????
9:45 – 10:00 PH-4T5 Tendak Tercel Gyro H. Verheijen EHBD
10:00 – 10:15 N96KP Velocity 173RG T. Urbild EDKB
PH-RRY Asso V H. Aarts EBLE
PH-SKC Cessna 172 M. Tissen EHHV
PH-PVN Bristel B23 Turbo C. Potters EHTE
10:15 – 10:30 PH-TEM TV-7A T. Weert EHLE
PH-TCM Tecnam P2002JF A. Griffioen EHHV
PH-4P6 TL30 B. van den Berge EDLF
PH-1391 Diamond HK36 G. van Dijk EHSE
10:30 – 10:45 PH-GTT Piper PA28 F. de Jong EHLE
PH-4H2 Tecnam P2002 D. Andriessen EHMM
PH-1580 Dimona S. Tijbosch EHVK
PH-4J9 Tecnam P2002 B. de Jonge EHMM
10:45 – 11:00 PH-MON Vans RV12 H. Labruyere EHMM
PH-TWK Cessna 172 J. van Vught EHTW
PH-TWM Cessnas 172 R. Spanjers EHTW
PH-MNX Vans RV7 M. Heijmans EHTE
11:00 – 11:15 PH-VER Sportcruiser PS28 H. de Jong EHMM
PH-VFE Piper PA28A T. Salfischberger EHLE
PH-4S2 Sirius TL30 M. Haverkamp EHMM
PH-MRA Cessna 172M W. Dijkmans ????
11:15 – 11:30 PH-TYD Piper PA28 M. Kramer EDLO
PH-SCT Piper PA28 C. Hallo EHLE
PH-1263 Dimona T. Bunck EHLE
PH-PLC Pelican W. van Eisden EHHO
11:30 – 11:45 PH-4V2 Sirius TL30 M. de Haan EHMM
PH-AFW Bristel BR23 A. Harte EHMM
PH-4V1 Sirius TL30 J. van Kerkwijk EHMM
D-EIJN Piper PA28A R. Bengerman EDWN
11:45 – 12:00 N321ES Grumman AA5A J. van Damme EBNM
PH-0A7 Ekolot JK05 Junior C. Jansen EHST
PH-JNK Pioneer 400 W. Langen EHST
PH-??? ??????? P. Mundy EHLE
12:00 – 12:15 PH-3N2 Atec Sephyr R. Meiders EHMM
PH-MTN MCR4-S M. van den Broek EDLG
PH-3R1 Evector EV97 H. Mus EHST
PH-1W9 Dynamic WT9 F. Voss EDLG
12:15 – 12:30 D-ENSY Piper PA28 J. Cuppen EDLG
PH-NOS Sportcruiser PS28 R. van Brussel EBLE
PH-3Z2 Atec Dynamic R. van Oosterom EHTE
PH-4Q6 Tecnam P92 J. Vroom EHDR
12:30 – 12:45 PH-4G4 Dynamic WT9 J. van den Broek EDLG
PH-HLF Cessna 182P M. Poortvliet EHMZ
PH-HLI Cessna 172S C. van Well EHMZ
PH-HLE Cessna 152 R. Belderok EHMZ
12:45 – 13:00 SE-GSF AC11 T. Mikolai EDDG
D-ETTI TB20 J. Drexel EDDG
D-EJIS TB20 B. Strototte EDDG
PH-0C0 Bisc Speedcruiser SC7 K. de Bussy EHST
13:00 – 13:15 PH-RIN Cessna 150 T. van den Hurk EHBD
PH-PHP Europa XS B. van den Berg EHST
PH-BAN Aquila A210 H. Peters EHSE
PH-DTS Diamond DA42 P. Verheijdt EHLE
13:15 – 13:30 PH-VVV Sportcruiser G. de Cleyn EBSH
PH-VTB Cessna 172 VC Teuge EHTE
PH-AVB Cessna 172 VC Teuge EHTE
PH-CVT Cessna 172 VC Teuge EHTE
PH-VTD Aquila 210 VC Teuge EHTE
13:30 – 13:45 PH-PJO Sportcruiser PS28 H. Zwanenburg EHDR
PH-VTA PS28 Sportcruiser VC Teuge EHTE
PH-REP Sportcruiser M. de Jong EHDR
PH-SVU Robin DR-40 Y. Toonen EHRD